许多团队管理不善、沟通不畅,缺乏明确的角色定位、责任和目标模糊。建立配得上高绩效团队的公司文化需要一个所有团队成员可以毫无偏见、开放沟通的环境。员工需要感觉到,他们被鼓励去发表不同意见、施加他们的影响、分享他们的观点以及彼此信赖。

发展这种公司文化,以及培养这样高的员工敬业度,需要在团队成功、问题解决和目标实现中体现深层次的领导力。

理解每位员工如何完成一个具体的任务或项目需要深入洞察该员工的驱动因素、需求和行为。这些理解会使得在您的团队中,行为多样性被接受和欣赏。

当知道您和您的队友都在朝着同样的目标进发时,尽管完成任务的方法不同,但内心都会平静。

PI 呈现出的行为模式,给予团队成员一个相互理解和沟通的方式,这样他们能够秉承客观原则接近每个人并专注于解决真正的商业问题,而不是说“为什么 Sally 如此健谈”。

如果贵公司的管理层可以做到这些,岂不是更好?

Many teams have bad management, poor communication processes, and lack established roles, responsibilities, and a sense of purpose. Creating a company culture worthy of high-performance teams requires an environment free of judgment with open communication among team members. Employees need to feel encouraged to challenge others, exert their influence, share their ideas, and hold each other accountable.

Developing this kind of company culture, and to cultivate this kind of high employee engagement requires leadership that is deeply invested in the success of the team, the problems they solve and the objectives they accomplish.

Understanding how each employee will go about accomplishing a specific task or project requires a deep insight into the drives, needs and behaviors of that employee. This understanding leads to acceptance and appreciation of behavioral diversity among your team.

There is a peace of mind in knowing you and your teammates are driving toward the same objective regardless of the way each person goes about accomplishing their tasks.

The Predictive Index provides data in the form of behavioral patterns that give team members a rubric for understanding and communicating with each other so they can approach each other objectively and focus on the real business problems instead of why Sally is so talkative.

learn-more-cta.png

Learn more about The Predictive Index

Learn About PI

Wouldn’t it be great if your workforce just clicked?