招聘、甄选和录用

失败的雇用造成的成本损失超过该职位年薪的 30%(根据美国劳工局)。 其他来源称是 5 倍 或 10 倍的薪水! 一项准确的“匹配-偏差”分析可确保你选出最合适某个职位、工作环境和公司文化的应聘者。 帮助管理者找出指导、培训及录用员工的最佳方式,以便每位员工都能积极着手本职工作。

招聘到更好的人才

 

吸引和留住人才

自觉性差所带来的这些复合影响会导致管理不善,这最终将导致员工敬业度低。自觉,或知道您的天生特质,是确保员工得到正确管理的第一步。

让团队保持活力

 

发展团队

颂扬职场多样性,让团队成员能够专注于他们的强项,而不用因尴尬的互动和错误传达而停滞不前。当您理解人们某种行为背后的原因时,您将更容易接受您的不同之处并且能够专注于要紧的事情;比如驱动您的商业发展。

开始搭建

 

发掘高潜人才和领导者

Predictive Index 背后的科学让您能够确定优秀的人员以及那些有潜力成为未来领导的人员。您能够确定您的员工的自然行为和风格、他们与他人的交往方式以及他们如何响应领导力动态。这些洞察观点让您能够推荐高潜力员工,以及聘用和留住那些对您公司的长期成功做出最大贡献的人员。

开始发掘

 

结束销售下滑

一个高绩效的销售人员可以将自己独特的行为及工作经验进行结合并融入你的企业文化、产品和发展战略当中。 我们的行为和技能工具能帮你发掘出具有内在驱动力、行为和必要影响力的销售人才来推动您的事业获得成功。

立马停止下滑

如果贵公司的管理层可以做到这些,岂不是更好?

Hiring, Selecting, and Onboarding

The cost of a bad-hire can equal up to 30% of the annual salary of a position (according to the US Labor Board). Other sources quote multiples of 5X or 10X salary! An accurate fit-gap analysis ensures you will select candidates who are the best fit for the role, work environment, and company culture. It allows managers to determine the best way to coach, train, and properly onboard specific employees so they will hit the ground running.



Engaging and Retaining

This compounded effect of poor self-awareness leads to poor management, which ultimately results in disengaged employees. Being self-aware, or knowing your native code, is the first step towards ensuring employees are being managed correctly.



Developing Teams

Celebration of workplace diversity empowers team members to focus on what makes themselves great without being bogged down with awkward interactions and miscommunication. When you understand what's causing someone to behave a certain way, you are more accepting of your differences and you can focus on the things that really matter; like driving your business.



Identifying HiPo's and Leaders

The science behind The Predictive Index empowers you to identify high performers and those with potential to be tomorrow's leaders. You can identify your employee's natural behaviors and styles, how they engage with others, and how they respond to leadership dynamics. These insights allow you to groom high-potential employees, as well as engage and retain those who contribute the most to your company's long term success.



Ending Sales Slumps

A high-performing sales person is made up of a unique combination of behaviors and working experience that is aligned with your company's culture, product, and revenue generation strategy. Our behavior and skills tools allow you identify sellers that have the native drives, behaviors, and influencing skills necessary for your business to succeed.


Wouldn’t it be great if your workforce just clicked?